Congratulations and thank you to all of the 2017 tournament participants!

Thank you to all the players, fans, and umpires for coming to this year's Badgerland Classic! We hope to see you all next year!
Congratulations to the 2017 Champions!

C Division:
Champions: Chicago Black Widows
1st runner up: Chicago Crew
2nd runner up: Chicago Instant Replay

D Division:
Champions: Chicago Shade
1st runner up: Kansas City/Twin Cities TBD's
2nd runner up: Twin Cities Racers
Cheese Cup Winner: Milwaukee Screwballs

Felicia Melton-Smyth Spirit Award Winner - Madison Big Cheese