Registered Teams

Registration will open February 1st.

B Division

C Division

Mad City Snatch
Madison Big Cheese
Madison Dino-saurs
Minneapolis Muskies

D Division

Madison Fireballs
Kansas City I'd Hit That

Women's Division 

Registering your team without paying acts as a placeholder but DOES NOT guarantee a place in the tournament.  Teams will only be confirmed for the tournament once they have paid their tournament fees in full.  The first 20 available slots will go to registered AND paid teams.

Please contact Dean Blaser, Assistant Director of the Badgerland Softball Classic Tournament, at with specific financial or registration questions.